Welcome 2023-04-25T18:09:00+00:00

On behalf of the Sudbury East Planning Board and its member municipalities, we would like to welcome you to our new website.

The Sudbury East Planning Board provides planning services for the Municipalities of French River, Killarney, Markstay-Warren, St.-Charles, and all or part of the following unincorporated townships: Burwash, Cox, Davis, Hawley, Hendrie, Henry, Janes, Laura, Loughrin, Secord, Servos, Street and Waldie.

“Planning today for tomorrow.”